Type ID:

Scottish Chambers of Commerce

199 Cathedral Street

Glasgow, G4 0QU

Director and Chief Executive - Dr Liz Cameron OBE
President - Tim Allan

Aberdeen & Grampian Chamber of Commerce

The Hub, Exploration Drive
Aberdeen Energy Park
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8GX

Chief Executive - Russell Borthwick
President - Colette Backwell

Ayrshire Chamber of Commerce & Industry

The Mezzanine
Glasgow Prestwick International Airport

Prestwick, KA9 2PL

Chief Executive - Val Russell
President - Lorna Gibson

Cairngorms Business Partnership Ltd

Inverdruie House

Aviemore, PH22 1QH

Chief Executive - Mark Tate
President - Angus McNicol

Caithness Chamber of Commerce

Naver Business Centre
Naver House
Naver Road
Thurso, KW14 7QA

Chief Executive - Trudy Morris
President - Stephen Sutherland

Dumfries & Galloway Chamber of Commerce

Hillhead House
The Crichton, Bankend Road

Dumfries, DG1 4UQ

President - Kenny Bowie

Dunbartonshire Chamber of Commerce

Whitecrook Business Centre
78 Whitecrook Street

Clydebank, G81 1QF

Chief Executive - Damon Scott
President - Stewart Rennie

Dundee & Angus Chamber of Commerce

37 City Quay
Camperdown Street

Dundee, DD1 3JA

Chief Executive - Alison Henderson
President - Ian Collins

East Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce

1 Golf Road

East Renfrewshire, G76 7HU

President - Laura Molloy

Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Business Centre, 2nd floor
40 George Street

Edinburgh, EH2 2LE

Chief Executive - Liz McAreavey
President - Jane Clark-Hutchison

Fife Chamber of Commerce

Evans Business Centre
1 Begg Road
John Smith Business Park
Kirkcaldy, KY2 6HD

Chief Executive - Alan Mitchell
President - Brian Horisk

Forth Valley Chamber of Commerce

Suite 7, Scion House
Stirling University Innovation Park

Stirling, FK9 4NF

President - Lynne Blaikie

Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

30 George Square

Glasgow, G2 1EQ

Chief Executive - Stuart Patrick
President - Jim McHarg

Inverclyde Chamber of Commerce

Room 5, Victoria House
5 East Blackhall Street

Greenock, PA15 1HD

Senior Executive Officer - Rachel Burns
President - Gavin McDonagh

Inverness Chamber of Commerce

Metropolitan House
31-33 High Street

Inverness, IV1 1HT

Chief Executive - Stewart Nicol
President - George Moodie

Lanarkshire Chamber of Commerce

Barncluith Business Centre
Townhead St

Hamilton, ML3 7DP

President - Faye Clark

Lochaber Chamber of Commerce

15 High Street
Fort William

Inverness-shire, PH33 6DH

Chief Executive - Frazer Coupland
Chairman - Bruno Berardelli

Midlothian & East Lothian Chamber of Commerce

Moulsdale House
Edinburgh College
24d Milton Road East
Edinburgh, EH15 2PP

Joint Chief Executives - George Archibald and Keith Barbour
President - Archie Paterson

Moray Chamber of Commerce

Suite 7
Elgin Business Centre
Maisondieu Road
Elgin, IV30 1QP

Chief Executive - Sarah Medcraf
President - Carol Stewart

Perthshire Chamber of Commerce

Saltire House
3 Whitefriars Crescent

Perth, PH2 0PA

Chief Executive - Vicki Unite
President - Stephen Leckie

Renfrewshire Chamber of Commerce

Bute Court, St Andrews Drive
Glasgow Airport

Paisley, PA3 2SW

Chief Executive - Bob Grant
President - Tom Johnston

Scottish Borders Chamber of Commerce

27 North Bridge Street

Hawick, TD9 9BD

Chair - Moira Wilson

West Lothian Chamber of Commerce

West Lothian Chamber of Commerce
Systems House
Alba Business Park
Livingston, EH54 7EG

Chief Executive - Linda Scott
President - Billy MacLeod

Book 1:1 Advisor Appointment

For the opportunity to discuss the impact of Brexit on your business, click here to book your appointment with an advisor.

Book Now

© SCC - Ready For Brexit • All Rights Reserved • Website presented on Big RedLog in


Contact Us

Check User:

This form collects and sends the information supplied to Scottish Chambers of Commerce. You can read our privacy policy for full details on how we protect and manage your data.
  I consent to having Scottish Chambers of Commerce collect the above details.